Ed Brown

President

Communications & Website

eddie-eagle@comcast.net

 

AJ. Amspaugh

Treasurer

ajamspaugh@gmail.com

 

Dee Dee Peduto

Secretary

apeduto@comcast.net

Mike Downey

Board Member

downeym401@gmail.com

Charles Henderson

Board Member

Landscaping

chas11222indy@comcast.net

Fritz Herget

Board Member

Entrance Walls

fherget@arsee-engineers.com

Tim Lawson

Board Member

Architectural & Covenants

lawson11656@gmail.com

Kaity & Andy Kirby

Board Member

Social

kaity.kirby@yahoo.com

Michel Pascal

Board Member

Landscaping & Holiday Décor

mpascal@carrollwine.com

Ann Seefeldt

Board Member

Membership

annseefeldt@gmail.com